A Brief Introduction

Hello everyone, I’m Alina McAuley a Journalism student at Huddersfield University. This is a blog based on recurring problems students face, stereotypes, personal experiences and my thoughts and advice on it all.

Being at university is beyond fantastic, it marks the next chapter in your life and gives you the chance to grow as a person and professionally. You meet new people and can learn a lot about yourself.

The purpose of this blog is not the brag about my own university life but to comment on observations and realisations that I have come to since starting uni, as well as this, I would like to off any advice that I can. So please get in touch:

Via Email – alina.mc@hotmail.co.uk

Via Twitter – AlinaMcAuley1

Or Via making a comment below

 

I’m not rude and will answer :)  

Thank you for reading 

Leave a Reply

